JFK COVID-19 Response | The Kennedy Center stands against racial injustice!

Click to support JFK in the Redevelopment
Donate to the Kennedy Center

Celebrating 50 Years of Education, Advocacy, and Opportunity!

Board of Directors

Ms. Eileen Ward, President
Mr. Thomas S. Cunha,  Vice President
Mr. Eric Philippi, Treasurer
Ms. Carol Bratley, Associate Treasurer
Ms. Susan Mullen, Secretary

Mr. James P. Collins
Mr. Edward M. Katz
Ms. Lorrie Morton
Mr. John L. Tobin, Esquire 
Ms. Phyllis Hickey
Mr. James Henry
Mrs. Gina M.D. Powers, Esquire
Ms. Irene Kershaw
Mr. David Flanagan

All correspondence for the Board of Directors should be mailed to the Kennedy Center, 23 A Moulton Street, Charlestown, MA 02129

John F. Kennedy Family Service Center, Inc.